ComCat Contacts

  • Acushnet Public Library - Sandra Medeiros, smedeiros@sailsinc.org
  • Assonet - Hathaway Library - Nicole Davignon, nDavignon@sailsinc.org
  • Attleboro High School - Lisa Ryder, lryder@attleboroschools.com
  • Attleboro Public Library - Attleboro Reference, apl_ref@sailsinc.org
  • Bridgewater Public Library - Ann Gerald, agerald@sailsinc.org
  • Dartmouth Public Library - North Branch Library - North Dartmouth, dan@sailsinc.org
  • Dartmouth - Southworth Library - Brian Walsh, illdas@sailsinc.org
  • Dighton Public Library - Britt Grealish-Rust, BGrealish-Rust@sailsinc.org
  • Dighton Public Library - Britt Grealish-Rust, dightoncirc@sailsinc.org
  • East Bridgewater Central School - Kerri Trumbull, ktrumbull@ebps.net
  • East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School - Carrie Tucker, ctucker@ebps.net
  • East Bridgewater Public Library - Jennifer Finn, illeb@sailsinc.org
  • East Freetown - White Library - Nicole Davignon, nDavignon@sailsinc.org
  • Fairhaven - The Millicent Library - Elizabeth Ulrich, illfhv@sailsinc.org
  • Foxboro - Boyden Library - Tim Golden, illfx@sailsinc.org
  • Foxborough High School - Rachel Barrett, BarrettR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
  • Halifax - Holmes Public Library - Jean Gallant, illha@sailsinc.org
  • Lakeville Free Public Library - Pamie Tan, illlk@sailsinc.org
  • Mansfield Public Library - Mansfield Reference, mansfieldref@sailsinc.org
  • Marion Elizabeth Taber Library - Danae Arone, Darone@sailsinc.org
  • Mattapoisett Public Library - Susan Pizzolatto, illmat@sailsinc.org
  • Middleborough Public Library - Melissa Guimont, midborocirc@sailsinc.org
  • New Bedford Main Library - New Bedford ILL, nbmill@sailsinc.org
  • Norfolk Public Library - Sarah Durand, illnf@sailsinc.org
  • Norton Public Library - Amanda Viana, illnr@sailsinc.org
  • Plainville Public Library - Melissa Campbell, illpl@sailsinc.org
  • Plympton Public Library - Mike Slawson, illplp@sailsinc.org
  • Plympton Public Library - Plympton Circulation, plpcirc@sailsinc.org
  • Raynham Public Library - Raynham Library, circ@raynhampubliclibrary.org
  • Rehoboth - Blanding Public Library - Susan Robert, illrh@sailsinc.org
  • Rehoboth - Blanding Public Library - Susan Robert, srobert@sailsinc.org
  • Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial Library - Jennifer Frasier, jfrasier@sailsinc.org
  • SAILS Headquarters - Support Services, support@sailsinc.org
  • Seekonk High School Library - Valerie Tripp Gordon, SHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
  • Seekonk Public Library - Seekonk Circulation, skcirc@seekonkpl.org
  • Somerset Public Library - Michelle Gagnon, mgagnon@sailsinc.org
  • Swansea Free Public Library - Marie Shea, illswa@sailsinc.org
  • Taunton Public Library - Robyn Bryant, illtn@sailsinc.org
  • Taunton Public Library - Robyn Bryant, rbryant@sailsinc.org
  • Wareham Free Library - Wareham ILL, illwar@sailsinc.org
  • West Bridgewater Public Library - Michelle Sheehan, wbwcirc@westbpl.org
  • Westport Free Public Library - Bonnie Strebel, illwes@sailsinc.org
  • Wrentham - Fiske Library - Nancy Daniels, fiskepl@sailsinc.org
  • New Bedford Wilks - Karen Tolman, ktolman@sailsinc.org
  • Marion Elizabeth Taber Library - Elizabeth Sherry, etlibrary@sailsinc.org