Library Directors

LibraryNameEmail
Acushnet Public LibraryDina St. Pierredstpierre@sailsinc.org
Apponequet High SchoolJulie O'Brienjobrien@freelake.org
Assonet - Hathaway LibraryNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High SchoolLisa Ryderlryder@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public LibraryAmy Rhilingerarhilinger@sailsinc.org
Beckwith Middle SchoolJill Fernandesjfernandes@drregional.org
Berkley Public LibraryCarol Buotecbuote@sailsinc.org
Bridgewater Public LibraryJed Phillipsjphillips@sailsinc.org
Carver Public LibraryCarole Juliuscjulius@carverpl.org
Dartmouth - Southworth LibraryLynne Antuneslantunes@town.dartmouth.ma.us
Dighton Elementary SchoolMichele Tapper-Racinemtapperracine@drregional.org
Dighton Middle SchoolMelanie Haydenmhayden@drregional.org
Dighton Public LibraryJocelyn TavaresJTavares@sailsinc.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High SchoolDenise Peloquin-Burnsdpeloquin-burns@drregional.org
Durfee High School - Keeley LibraryTimarie Malotmalo@fallriverschools.org
East Bridgewater Central SchoolKerri Trumbullktrumbull@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High SchoolCarrie Tuckerctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Public LibraryJanice Allmanjallman@sailsinc.org
East Freetown - White LibraryNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryIan Dunbaridunbar@amesfreelibrary.org
Fairhaven - The Millicent LibraryKyle DeCicco-Careykdecicco-carey@sailsinc.org
Fall River MainLiane VervillelVerville@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Ahern Middle SchoolBob RossettiRossettiB@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Foxboro - Boyden LibraryElisabeth O'Neilleoneill@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High SchoolRachel Barrett-HabichtBarrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryJean GallantJean.Gallant@halifax-ma.org
Hanson Public LibraryKaren Stolferkstolfer@hansonlibrary.org
Lakeville Free Public LibraryJayme Viveirosjviveiros@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public LibraryCatherine Coyneccoyne@sailsinc.org
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibraryElizabeth Sherryesherry@sailsinc.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information CommonsCarolyn Michaudcmichaud@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public LibraryJennifer Jonesjjones@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public LibraryRandy Gagnéregagne@sailsinc.org
New Bedford HighMadelene Freitas-Pimentelmfreitaspimentel@newbedfordschools.org
New Bedford Main LibraryOlivia Meloomelo@sailsinc.org
Norfolk - Freeman Kennedy SchoolMichelle JohnstonJohnston@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Norfolk H. Olive Day SchoolSharon Lavalleeslavallee@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Norfolk Public LibrarySarah Wardsward@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro - Richards Memorial LibraryFrank Wardfward@sailsinc.org
Norton Public LibraryLee Parkerlparker@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary SchoolJennifer Cohenjcohen@drregional.org
Pembroke Public LibraryMarcie Walsh O'Connormwalshoconnor@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public LibraryMelissa Campbellmcampbell@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public LibraryMike Slawsonmslawson@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public LibraryKaren O'Brienkobrien@sailsinc.org
Rehoboth - Blanding Public LibraryWhitney Papewpape@sailsinc.org
Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial LibraryJennifer Woodwardjwoodward@sailsinc.org
SAILS HeadquartersKathy Lussierklussier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School LibraryJennifer St. Michelstmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk - George R. Martin SchoolMindy Andrewsandrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken SchoolAudrey Lamarskaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School LibrarySuzanne LarsonLarsonS@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk Public LibraryKate Hibbertkhibbert@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High SchoolJessica Cabral-Lafrenierelafrenierej@sbregional.org
Somerset Public LibraryDiane Whitedwhite@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School DistrictAnne Meadeameade@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public LibraryEileen Dyeredyer@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryLinda CoelholCoelho@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free LibraryPatrick Marshallpmarshall@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public LibraryMelanie Terrillmterrill@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public LibraryGeorge Ripleygripley@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Delaney SchoolGretchen Lopezlopezg@wrenthamschools.org
Wrentham - Fiske LibraryMary Tobichukmtobichuk@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick SchoolGretchen Lopezlopezg@wrenthamschools.org