Library Directors

Library Name Email
Acushnet Public Library Dina St. Pierre dstpierre@sailsinc.org
Apponequet High School Julie O’Brien jobrien@freelake.org
Assonet – Hathaway Library Nicole Davignon nDavignon@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High School Lisa Ryder lryder@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Library Amy Rhilinger arhilinger@sailsinc.org
Beckwith Middle School Jill Fernandes jfernandes@drregional.org
Berkley Public Library Carol Buote cbuote@sailsinc.org
Bridgewater Public Library Jed Phillips jphillips@sailsinc.org
Carver Public Library Carole Julius cjulius@carverpl.org
Dartmouth – Southworth Library Lynne Antunes lantunes@town.dartmouth.ma.us
Dighton Elementary School Michele Tapper-Racine mtapperracine@drregional.org
Dighton Middle School Melanie Hayden mhayden@drregional.org
Dighton Public Library Jocelyn Tavares JTavares@sailsinc.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School Denise Peloquin-Burns dpeloquin-burns@drregional.org
Durfee High School – Keeley Library Timarie Malo tmalo@fallriverschools.org
East Bridgewater Central School Kerri Trumbull ktrumbull@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School Carrie Tucker ctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Public Library Janice Allman jallman@sailsinc.org
East Freetown – White Library Nicole Davignon nDavignon@sailsinc.org
Easton – Ames Free Library Ian Dunbar idunbar@amesfreelibrary.org
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library Kyle DeCicco-Carey kdecicco-carey@sailsinc.org
Fall River Main Liane Verville lVerville@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School Bob Rossetti RossettiB@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Foxboro – Boyden Library Elisabeth O’Neill eoneill@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High School Rachel Barrett-Habicht Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Halifax – Holmes Public Library Jean Gallant Jean.Gallant@halifax-ma.org
Hanson Public Library Karen Stolfer kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org
Lakeville Free Public Library Jayme Viveiros jviveiros@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public Library Catherine Coyne ccoyne@sailsinc.org
Marion Elizabeth Taber Library Elizabeth Sherry esherry@sailsinc.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons Carolyn Michaud cmichaud@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public Library Jennifer Jones jjones@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public Library Randy Gagné regagne@sailsinc.org
New Bedford High Madelene Freitas-Pimentel mfreitaspimentel@newbedfordschools.org
New Bedford Main Library Olivia Melo omelo@sailsinc.org
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School Michelle Johnston Johnston@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Norfolk H. Olive Day School Sharon Lavallee slavallee@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Norfolk Public Library Sarah Ward sward@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library Frank Ward fward@sailsinc.org
Norton Public Library Lee Parker lparker@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary School Jennifer Cohen jcohen@drregional.org
Pembroke Public Library Marcie Walsh O’Connor mwalshoconnor@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public Library Melissa Campbell mcampbell@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public Library Mike Slawson mslawson@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public Library Karen O’Brien kobrien@sailsinc.org
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library Whitney Pape wpape@sailsinc.org
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library Jennifer Woodward jwoodward@sailsinc.org
SAILS Headquarters Kathy Lussier klussier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School Library Jennifer St. Michel stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk – George R. Martin School Mindy Andrews andrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School Audrey Lamar skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Library Suzanne Larson LarsonS@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk Public Library Kate Hibbert khibbert@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High School Jessica Cabral-Lafreniere lafrenierej@sbregional.org
Somerset Public Library Diane White dwhite@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School District Anne Meade ameade@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public Library Eileen Dyer edyer@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Linda Coelho lCoelho@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free Library Patrick Marshall pmarshall@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library Melanie Terrill mterrill@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public Library George Ripley gripley@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Delaney School Gretchen Lopez lopezg@wrenthamschools.org
Wrentham – Fiske Library Mary Tobichuk mtobichuk@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School Gretchen Lopez lopezg@wrenthamschools.org