Library Directors

Library Name Email
Acushnet Public Library Dina St. Pierre
Apponequet High School Julie O’Brien
Assonet – Hathaway Library Nicole Davignon
Attleboro High School Lisa Ryder
Attleboro Public Library Amy Rhilinger
Beckwith Middle School Jill Fernandes
Berkley Public Library Carol Buote
Bridgewater Public Library Jed Phillips
Carver Public Library Carole Julius
Dartmouth – Southworth Library Lynne Antunes
Dighton Elementary School Michele Tapper-Racine
Dighton Middle School Melanie Hayden
Dighton Public Library Jocelyn Tavares
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School Denise Peloquin-Burns
Durfee High School – Keeley Library Timarie Malo
East Bridgewater Central School Kerri Trumbull
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School Carrie Tucker
East Bridgewater Public Library Janice Allman
East Freetown – White Library Nicole Davignon
Easton – Ames Free Library Ian Dunbar
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library Kyle DeCicco-Carey
Fall River Main Liane Verville
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School Bob Rossetti
Foxboro – Boyden Library Elisabeth O’Neill
Foxborough High School Rachel Barrett-Habicht
Halifax – Holmes Public Library Jean Gallant
Hanson Public Library Karen Stolfer
Lakeville Free Public Library Jayme Viveiros
Mansfield Public Library Catherine Coyne
Marion Elizabeth Taber Library Elizabeth Sherry
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons Carolyn Michaud
Mattapoisett Public Library Jennifer Jones
Middleborough Public Library Randy Gagné
New Bedford High Madelene Freitas-Pimentel
New Bedford Main Library Olivia Melo
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School Michelle Johnston
Norfolk H. Olive Day School Sharon Lavallee
Norfolk Public Library Sarah Ward
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library Frank Ward
Norton Public Library Lee Parker
Palmer River Elementary School Jennifer Cohen
Pembroke Public Library Marcie Walsh O’Connor
Plainville Public Library Melissa Campbell
Plympton Public Library Mike Slawson
Raynham Public Library Karen O’Brien
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library Whitney Pape
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library Jennifer Woodward
SAILS Headquarters Kathy Lussier
Seekonk – Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School Library Jennifer St. Michel
Seekonk – George R. Martin School Mindy Andrews
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School Audrey Lamar
Seekonk High School Library Suzanne Larson
Seekonk Public Library Kate Hibbert
Somerset Berkley Regional High School Jessica Cabral-Lafreniere
Somerset Public Library Diane White
Southeastern Regional School District Anne Meade
Swansea Free Public Library Eileen Dyer
Taunton Public Library Linda Coelho
Wareham Free Library Patrick Marshall
West Bridgewater Public Library Melanie Terrill
Westport Free Public Library George Ripley
Wrentham – Delaney School Gretchen Lopez
Wrentham – Fiske Library Mary Tobichuk
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School Gretchen Lopez